Todd Young and Patrice Pike

Board of Directors

Todd Young, Chairman
Dana Glover, President
Laura McFarland PHD., Secretary
Darrel Thornton CPA, Treasurer
DJ Tessier, Retired – Navy
Volney Campbell, Colliers International


Laura Moore MD  Associate Professor, Department of Surgery, Division of Acute Care Surgery
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Medical Director, Shock Trauma Intensive Care Unit
Memorial Hermann Hospital, Houston, TX
Lathrop Smith, CFA Maxwell Locke and Ritter LLP
Tammy Green Dowe, Principle at Spot On Public Relations


Sybille Sanford


Patrice Pike, Founder, Executive Director, Musician/Producer/Activist
Alison White, Operations Manager and IT professional